ПРЕДЛАГАЕМЫЕ

МАШИНЫ

DRK-FX-306A Нагревательная плита

DRK-FX-306A Нагревательная плита

DRK-FX-306A Heating plate

МЕТОДЫ МАШИНЫ МОГУТ ПАРТНЕР

С ВАМИ НА КАЖДОМ ЭТАПЕ.

От выбора и настройки правильного
машина для вашей работы, чтобы помочь вам профинансировать покупку, которая приносит заметную прибыль.

МИССИЯ

ЗАЯВЛЕНИЕ

Компания Shandong Drick Analysis Instruments Co., Ltd. специализируется на исследованиях, производстве и техническом обслуживании лабораторных и промышленных испытательных приборов.

Мы также выступаем в качестве агента и предоставляем услуги по тестированию продуктов всемирно известных компаний на китайском рынке. Кроме того, мы активно продвигаем такие работы, как торговля, техническая поддержка и послепродажное обслуживание. Наша продукция применяется в таких областях, как производство бумаги, упаковка, полиграфия; резина и пластмассы; текстильная и нетканая промышленность; еда, лекарства и др.

недавний

НОВОСТИ

  • Применение вакуумной сушильной печи

    Вакуумная сушильная печь DRICK сводит к минимуму этот риск во время процесса сушки в вакуумной сушильной камере. Целью этого метода является бережная сушка высококачественных продуктов, содержащих воду или растворители, без изменения их характеристик. При сушке в вакууме давление внутри сушка ...

  • Применение камеры постоянной температуры и влажности в медицине и здравоохранении

    В настоящее время эпидемическая ситуация в различных частях мира еще не полностью контролируется, и различные страны и регионы, а также соответствующие медицинские и медицинские департаменты и отделы тестирования также принимают стратегии активного реагирования. Водонепроницаемая постоянная температура DRICK ...

  • Профессиональное творчество, совместная борьба с эпидемией, пионер программы тестирования средств индивидуальной защиты!

    С момента начала глобальной эпидемии мировая экономика и жизнь людей в различных странах и регионах пострадали в разной степени. Все, от национальных правительств до местных предприятий и подразделений, активно ищут стратегии противоэпидемического реагирования. DRICK Instruments имеет ...

FEATURED

MACHINES

DRK-FX-306A Heating plate

DRK-FX-306A Heating plate

DRK-FX-306A Heating plate

METHODS MACHINE TOOLS CAN PARTNER

WITH YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

From selecting and configuring the right
machine for your job to helping you finance the purchase that generates noticeable profits.

MISSION

STATEMENT

Shandong Drick  Analysis Instruments co.,Ltd. is majoring in researching, manufacturing and technical service for laboratory and Industry test Instruments.

We also act as agent and provide test service to the products of worldwide known companies in the Chinese market. In addition, we actively promote works like trade, technical support and after-sale service. Our products are applying in the fields like papermaking, packaging, printing; rubber and plastics; textile and non-woven Industry; food, medicine and etc.

recent

NEWS

  • Launching ceremony of Drick Management System 1.0 upgrade 2.0

    On the afternoon of July 28, 2021, Shandong Drick Instrument Co., Ltd. held the “launching ceremony of derrick Management System 1.0 upgrade 2.0″. This meeting was presided over by Chairman Wang Yabin and attended by representatives of the company’s management and some employees...

  • The Features of High Temp Blast Drying Oven

    The high temperature drying oven is the most common test equipment in life and production. It has a simple structure but very practical, and safe and reasonable operation is more conducive to product maintenance and operator safety. High-temperature drying ovens will become the mainstream of mark...

  • Temperature Performance Parameters of Precision Blast Drying Oven

    As one of the commonly used test equipment in biological laboratories, the precision blast drying oven is simple and widely used, So the selection is very important. The precision blast drying oven is a kind of small industrial oven, and it is also the simplest baking constant temperature. The te...

  • How to choose Constant Temperature and Humidity Chamber (PART Ⅲ)?

    Last week,we have shared how to choose the Size and Test Method of Constant Temperature and Humidity  Chamber,Today we would like to discuss next part: How to choose the Temperature Range of it. Part Ⅲ: How to choose the Temperature Range of the constant temperature and humidity chamber? Nowadays...

  • How to choose Constant Temperature and Humidity Chamber (PARTⅠ~Ⅱ)?

    In order to make customers choose the constant temperature and humidity chamber reasonably and correctly, today we will share how to choose the Size and Control Method of it.   Part Ⅰ: How to choose the Size of the constant temperature and humidity chamber?   When the tested product (components ...